Organismi Territoriali

ABRUZZO

Angelo DI PAOLO – Coordinatore Regionale

Coordinatori Provinciali
Chieti – Giuseppe PREVITI chieti@ilcentrodemocratico.it
L’Aquila – Venanzio CRETAROLA
Pescara
Teramo – Marcello MELLOZZI

BASILICATA

Potenza – Massimo MACCHIA
Matera – Pasquale STELLABRIENZA

CALABRIA

Coordinatore Regionale: Pasquale TRIPODI

Coordinatori Provinciali:
Catanzaro – Pietro ROMEO
Cosenza – Andrea CUZZOCREA cosenza@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Crotone – Ferdinando AMORUSO
Reggio Calabria – Maria Pia PORCINO
Vibo Valentia – Luigi ASSISI

CAMPANIA

Segretario Regionale: Michele PISACANE

Coordinatori Provinciali:
Napoli (provincia) – Michele PISACANE
Napoli (città) – Francesco BENINCASA
Avellino – Pasquale GIUDITTA
Benevento –
Caserta – Giuseppe RICCIO
Salerno – Dario BARBIROTTI

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Roberto CAPELLI – Commissario Regionale – emiliaromagna@ilcentrodemocratico.it

Coordinatori Provinciali
Bologna –
Parma – Flavio ANTELMI
Piacenza – Fabrizio FAIMALI – piacenza@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Ferrara –
Forlì – Cesena – Maria Grazia BARTOLOMEI
Modena – Domenico BERALDI – modena@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Ravenna – Vittorio GHINASSI – ravenna@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Reggio Emilia – Valeria MONTANARI – reggioemilia@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Rimini – Quinto MAIOLI rimini@ilcentrodemocratico.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Coordinatori Provinciali:
Pordenone – Davide FREGONA – pordenone@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Trieste – Maria Luisa RUNTI – trieste@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Udine –
Gorizia –

LAZIO

Coordinatori Provinciali

Frosinone – Loreto POLICELLA
Latina – Maurizio Vincenzo CIMA
Rieti – Vincenzo RINALDI
Roma e area Metropolitana – Ivano CARADONNA
Viterbo – Andrea OCCHIONE

LIGURIA

Massimiliano TOVO – Coordinatore Regionale

Coordinatori Provinciali

Genova – Antonello BARBIERI – genova@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Imperia – Sergio D’ALOISIO
La Spezia – Livio Orlando GRAZZINI – laspezia@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Savona – Michael MERLINI

LOMBARDIA

Coordinatori Provinciali

Bergamo
Brescia
Como
Cremona – Massimo ARALDI
Lecco
Lodi
Mantova – Francesco ZANAZZI
Milano
Monza e Brianza – Roberto PIZZI – monzabrianza@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Pavia – Fabio SIGNORELLI
Sondrio
Varese

MARCHE

David FAVIA – Coordinatore Regionale

Coordinatori Provinciali

Ancona –
Ascoli Piceno – Traiano CAMPANELLI
Fermo – Giandaniele BATTILA’ fermo@ilcentrodemocratico.it
Macerata – Giacomo PIERGENTILI
Pesaro Urbino – Alberto MAZZACCHERA

MOLISE

Luigi D’ORSI – Coordinatore Regionale

Coordinatori Provinciali

Campobasso – Nicola D’ADDIO
Isernia – Mariella DI SANZA

PIEMONTE

Coordinatori Provinciali

Torino – Silvio BO
Torino (provincia) – Florinda Maisto
Alessandria – Gianni VIGNUOLO
Asti –
Biella – Massimo TOSO
Cuneo – Marco BOTTO
Novara – Aldo BEVILACQUA
Verbano – Cusio – Ossola
Vercelli

PUGLIA

Alfredo BORZILLO – Coordinatore Regionale

Coordinatori Provinciali

BAT – Domenico BRIGUGLIO
Bari – Michele FUSARO
Foggia – Giuseppe CHIUMENTO
Brindisi – Francesco SALONNA
Lecce – Andrea SALVATI
Taranto – Cosimo LARICCIA

SARDEGNA

Nicola SELLONI – Segretario Regionale

Coordinatori Provinciali

Cagliari – Anna Maria BUSIA
Carbonia Iglesias – Pier Paolo BOI
Medio Campidano – Massimiliano PIRAS
Nuoro – Nicola SELLONI
Ogliastra – Mario MURRU
Olbia Tempio – Gianni URTIS
Oristano – Giuseppe (noto Pino) GUZZARDO
Sassari – Giorgio MURINO (Commissario provinciale)

SICILIA

Coordinatori Provinciali

Agrigento
Caltanissetta
Catania
Enna
Messina
Palermo – Giorgio CALI’
Ragusa
Siracusa
Trapani

TOSCANA

Coordinatori Provinciali

Arezzo – Giuseppe CALAMIA
Firenze
Grosseto
Livorno
Lucca – Luca FRANCESCHINI
Massa e Carrara – Marco ANDREANI
Pisa
Pistoia –
Prato – Giuseppe CAIAZZA
Siena – Rocco BENCIVENGA

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Coordinatori Provinciali

Bolzano
Trento

UMBRIA

Michele BERLOCO – Coordinatore Regionale

Coordinatori Provinciali

Perugia – Filippo CARDONE
Terni – Maurizio VALENTINI

VALLE D'AOSTA

Vera VERDUCCI – Coordinatore Regionale – valleaosta@ilcentrodemocratico.it

Aosta

VENETO

Coordinatori Provinciali

Belluno – Fulvio DE PASQUAL
Padova
Rovigo
Treviso – Claudio ALESSANDRI
Venezia
Verona
Vicenza